Connect with us

Asia Cup

India Vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2023 Live Score: Ind Vs Pak Clash Today



1083014 indiah2h

Finally most awaited Rivalry match here…We all know it’s more than just a match, it’s a big deal when India and Pakistan cross paths on the cricket field; It’s more of an explosion of emotions, a full-pack stadium, and a team that captures the whole world’s attention. But this time, there might not just be one or two matches but three such matches in the Asia Cup 2023 starting with the clash today (September 2) in Pallekele.

However, 1st match might be affected as the weather does not seem good. The forecast predicts that there could be rain and thunderstorms throughout the day, which means it might be less match. The last ODI clash between these two teams was in the 2019 World Cup. This weekend’s game might be yet another thrilling but hope rain doesn’t spoil the crazy & we are able to see our in full action

India has entered in this tournament with a full-strength squad, which hasn’t happened since. The coach Rahul Dravid, is confident as the players have been practicing hard and also with the return of players like Shreyas Iyer and Jasprit Bumrah. However, India faces the challenge of limited game time in the lead-up to the World Cup 2023 so their performance will be closely watched.

On the other hand, Pakistan started their Asia Cup 2023 tournament on a high note, followed by centuries from Babar Azam and Iftikhar Ahmed, backed by clinical bowling By winning their first match, They’ve already made a statement with their strength. Yet, there are some concerns, as their openers are not doing well, also Fakhar Zaman’s performance at the top order and Shaheen Afridi’s rhythm. Hope Pakistan looks into these issues and will escalate into serious problems.

India vs. Pakistan Match Live Score Updates

India Choose to Bat First and Pakistan Team Get Bowling

BattingBowling :
Run: 15/0 (4)

Stay tuned for more updates –

India vs. Pakistan Playing XI

Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Agha Salman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf

India: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Ishan Kishan (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj

Get ready for an exciting match!”

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial