Connect with us


IPL 2022 Auction: Full list of unsold Players in IPL 2022 Mega Auction



unsold Players in IPL 2022 Mega Auction

Here is the full list of players unsold on both days of the Indian Premier League mega auction.

Hello, Everyone is talking about sold players, today we talk about unsold players in IPL 2022 auction.

Most of the players are ignored by franchises on the final day of the auction, which meant that lots of talented players went unsold in this season’s IPL 2022 auction.

after being unsold or not picked by any franchises twitter flooded by their fans. fans are very upset about not being picked Suresh Raina as Mr. IPL in the auction apart from Raina, there are some illustrious players who are also unsold in this IPl 2022 auction, the list is below

Unsold players In IPL 2022 Mega Auction

Suresh Raina – Unsold
Steve Smith – Unsold
Shakib Al Hasan – Unsold
Adil Rasheed – Unsold
Mujeeb Zadran – Unsold
Imran Tahir – Unsold
Adam Zampa – Unsold
Amit Mishra – Unsold
Rajat Patidar – Unsold
Mohammed Azharuddin – Unsold
Vishnu Solanki – Unsold
M Siddharth – Unsold
Sandeep Lamichhane – Unsold
Dawid Malan – Unsold
Marnus Labuschagne – Unsold
Saurabh Tiwary – Unsold
Eoin Morgan – Unsold
Aaron Finch – Unsold
Cheteshwar Pujara – Unsold
Ishant Sharma – Unsold
Sheldon Cottrell – Unsold
Tabraiz Shamsi – Unsold
Qais Ahmad – Unsold
Ish Sodhi – Unsold
Piyush Chawla – Unsold
Virat Singh – Unsold
Himmat Singh – Unsold
Sachin Baby – Unsold
Harnoor Singh – Unsold
Himanshu Rana – Unsold
Ricky Bhui – Unsold
Vasu Vats – Unsold
Yash Thakur – Unsold
Arzan Nagwaswalla – Unsold
Mujtaba Yousuf – Unsold
Akash Singh – Unsold
Charith Asalanka – Unsold
George Garton – Unsold
Rahmanullah Gurbaz – Unsold
Ben McDermott – Unsold
Obed McCoy – Unsold
Reece Topley – Unsold
Andrew Tye – Unsold
Sandeep Warrier – Unsold
Tanmay Agarwal – Unsold
Tom Kohler-Cadmore – Unsold
Apoorv Wankhede – Unsold
Atharva Ankolekar – Unsold
Prashant Chopra – Unsold
Ben Dwarshuis – Unsold
Pankaj Jaswal – Unsold
Yuvraj Chudasama – Unsold
Midhun Sudhesan – Unsold
Martin Guptill – Unsold
Roston Chase – Unsold
Ben Cutting – Unsold
Pawan Negi – Unsold
Dhawal Kulkarni – Unsold
Kane Richardson – Unsold
Laurie Evans – Unsold
Hayden Kerr – Unsold
Saurabh Kumar – Unsold
Shams Mulani – Unsold
Dhruv Patel – Unsold
Atit Sheth – Unsold
David Wiese – Unsold
Kennar Lewis – Unsold
BR Sharath – Unsold
Sushant Mishra – Unsold
Blessing Muzarabani – Unsold
Kaushal Tambe – Unsold
Mukesh Kumar Singh – Unsold
Ninad Rathva – Unsold
Amit Ali – Unsold
Lalit Yadav – Unsold
Ashutosh Sharma – Unsold
Moises Henriques – Unsold
Akeal Hosein – Unsold
Scott Kuggeleijn – Unsold
Utkarsh Rana – Unsold
Matheesha Pathirana – Unsold
Colin Munro – Unsold
Shivank Vashishth – Unsold
Gerald Coetzee – Unsold
Pratyush Singh – Unsold
Shubham Sharma – Unsold
Chinntla Readdi – Unsold
Bharat Sharma – Unsold
Duan Jansen – Unsold
Khizar Dafedar – Unsold
Rohan Rana – Unsold
Rohan Kadam – Unsold
Sameer Rizvi – Unsold
Rahul Chandrol – Unsold
Kulwant Khejroliya – Unsold
Akash Madhwal – Unsold

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial